blog

#notalifestyleblog

I’m sorry (no I’m not) but who has the time (and desire) to make this?

Lifestyle blogs constantly make me feel inadequate. Even though many are written by Mormons and almost all are carefully selected pieces of positivity, I can’t help but feel like I’m not crafty and hip enough. Which I guess is ideal for a blog that you want to monetize. Because nothings sells faster than insecurity. I’m still not making an ombrè picnic blanket.

source. (she seems really nice)

Standard

3 thoughts on “#notalifestyleblog

  1. Let’s be real: if I tried to make this it would wind up looking like the winding sheet for a murder victim. Even if I used blue paint, or something.

  2. Pingback: Mormonen, Mtv, Midsommar & mehr « Sambo-Solveig

Leave a Reply

